Contact Us


















Drilling technologyMilling & Reaming TechnologyTurning technologySawing technologyThreading technologyDeburring technology




Work & Head Office

903/904, GIDC Industrial Estate,
Ankleshwar, Gujarat – 393 002
Tele (+91 2646) 221519,  252368 , 239707
Fax: (+91 2646) 251326
Email : marketing@mirandatools.net
Website : www.mirandatools.in
Customer Care: +912646227162

Corporate Office

1st Floor, Peninsula Spenta,
Mathuradas Mills,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

Tele / Fax : +9122-66154651 / 52 / 53
EMail : marketing@mirandatools.net

Product Management

Manoj Sharma
Sr. ​Product Manager
+91 9377697990
manoj.sharma@mirandatools.net

Anil Kumar
Asst. Manager – Drills
+91 9377523461
ak@mirandatools.net

Anand A Bodade
DY Product Manager – Taps
+91 9377223463
anand.bodade@mirandatools.net

Central Marketing - Ankleshwar

Lakshmi Priya Nair
Asst. Manager. – Marketing
Mobile : +91 9327954853
lakshmi@mirandatools.net

HO Marketing

Prashant C. Patkar
Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Domestic & Export
prashant.patkar@mirandatools.net

Marketing - Export

Pravin Pachpande
Assistant General Manager – International Sales & Marketing
+91 95120 17625
pravin.pachpande@mirandatools.net

Procurement

procurement@mirandatools.net

Branch Office and Marketing

North

NEW DELHI

1/22-B, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110 002

Cell No. : +919350885015 / +919313023481
Landline: +91 11-23236319

Email: delhi@mirandatools.net

FARIDABAD

2a/46A, N.I.T. Faridabad, Near Hardware Chowk, Faridabad – 121 001
Cell : +919313993118 / +919350623483
Fax : +91 129-2423126,
Email : faridabad@mirandatools.net

LUDHIANA

2160/1, Gill Road,
Ludhiana – 141003.

Cell No: +91 9317527501, +919356706157.
Tel: +91 161 2532028

ludhiana@mirandatools.net

West

AHMEDABAD

Star Mansion, 1st Floor, Opp. Electricity House, Relief Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001.
Cell No. : +91 9328223476/77
Fax : +91 79-25507421
Email : ahmedabad@mirandatools.net

INDORE

Cell No : +91 9302423479
Fax : +91 731-2472168
indore@mirandatools.net

MUMBAI

502, Durga Niwas,
Near Dahisar Muncipal Dispensary,
L T Road, Dahisar West,
Mumbai – 400 068.

Cell No. : +91 9323823471, +91 9323823470.
Tel : +91 22 28900243

mumbai@mirandatools.net

PUNE

Flat No.2, Sai Darshan Apartment,
TELCO Nagar Stadium Road,
Yashwant Nagar, Pimpri,
Pune – 411018.

Cell No. : +919371223472, +91 9371223475
Tel: +91 (20) 2742 3411

pune@mirandatools.net

South

CHENNAI

No. 65,Prakasamsalai, “BBC Villa”3rd Floor,
Flat No.32, Broadway,
Chennai – 600 108

Cell No. : +91 9381223488, 9176621050.
Tel: + (44) 455 83351

chennai@mirandatools.net

BANGALORE

No.24 Iind Floor, Kota Complex, J. C. Road,Bangalore – 560002
Cell No. : +91 9343143494 / +91 9341323491
Fax : +91 80-22234045
Email : bangalore@mirandatools.net

SECUNDERABAD

8-1-11/7, 2nd Floor, Market Street, Secunderabad – 500 003
Cell No. : +91 9346210922 / +91 9393023494
Tele : +91 40-27713910
Email : secunderabad@mirandatools.net

East

KOLKATA

5-B, Narendrachandra, Dutta Sarani, Kolkata – 700 001.

Cell No. : +91 9331701000 / +91 9339703486
Fax : +91 33 22304115
kolkata@mirandatools.net